Followers

I am always surprised when someone tells me they have become a regular reader of the blog.

“I’m addicted!” is a phrase I’ve heard more than once.

Wow, I never knew, but I’d like to.

So, I’ve added a little thing to the blog called “Followers” and it’s just what you might think it is: a list of folks who are regular readers. I’m curious to know just how many of you are waiting for the daily entry.

You’ll find it in the upper right corner, right next to this entry. So, give it a click and follow the instructions. Let me know you’re out there.

And, while you’re at it, give the ads a click as well. Every time someone clicks one I get a fraction of a penny in real cash. So, far I’m still waiting for my first check, so get busy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

